Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

2whereUare

What's your favorite Michael Buble' song?

80 posts in this topic

Mine is "Fever," because it's the first song that I ever heard of his, and it just makes me want to dance!!! I love the line about Romeo and Juliet, "Thou givest fever." I love that!

Gina

I have afew faves....

Sway,,,How can you mend a broken heart..

Heck they are fantastico....

gracie

I love 'Moondance'! The whole album is phenomenal, but if I had to pick a favorite Moondance would be it!

Rachel

Well, I'm new to Michael's music, and so I've only listened to this latest CD. My favorite would definitely be Moondance! icon_biggrin.gif

~~Lizzie~~

I love "You always hurt the one you love" off his Grandfather Dedication CD, and "Buena Sera" off of Babalu. Unfortunately, I haven't grabbed his new one yet, but I'm sure I'll find a fave! icon_smile.gif

I think I've decided (it's hard to pick just one) that my fave off this album is "Moondance"...but I DO love them all!

Oh this is hard... I've only heard the ones on this album.. but I have to say that I think it's a four way tie. icon_razz.gif

Sway -- Come Fly with Me -- Fever -- Moondance

Those four just get me up on my feet every time I hear them.

Nancy

You'll Never Know - It's been one of my favorite songs for a long time, so glad he recorded it!

Steve

"You are the canyon to catch the echo that lets me know I am alive." Linda Eder

I've had that one part from You Must Have Been Kissing a Fool stuck in my head for a solid 3 days now. The part that goes: But remember this / every other kiss / you'll ever give / long as we both live / when you need the hand/ of another man / whom you really can surrender with / I'll wait for you / like I always do

It's actually gotten annoying it's been repeating over and over like a broken record in my brain. Gak. Need something new! It's still my favorite anyways.

Evie

I'm just limey, thanks!